2010 China Film Directors’ Guild Annual Ceremony will be held on 13th Jan 2011, starting at 4:00pm.

Over 200 renowned directors, producers and stars from the Mainland, Taiwan and Hong Kong will be participating in it, including Jackie Chan, Fan Bingbing, Leehom Wang, Li Bingbing, Jiang Wenli, and Sun Honglei.

Yalong Bay Mangrove Tree Resort is the official hotel for this activity.