A city tourism alliance called ‘Big Sanya Tourism Circle’ and created by seven cities and counties in Hainan was established on December 18th, aiming to integrate and push forward the development of regional tourism resources.

The seven cities and counties, including Sanya, Wuzhishan, Wanning, Dongdang, Baoting and Linghsui, all in the region, signed a declaration of cooperation on Wednesday in Sanya.

Zhu Hongwu, the Vice Director of Hainan Tourism Development Commission said the ‘Big Sanya Tourism Circle’ tourism alliance will integrate the resources of different cities and achieve a win-win situation for all the cities.

The tourism alliance will provide clear regulations to cooperate in areas such as public transportation, tourism route development, talents and tourism services.

Editorial Message  
News translation appearing here is the property of www.whatsonsanya.com, however, for those who wish to copy the contents in part or in full, please make reference and link the article copied to our site. Whatsonsanya.com does not necessarily endorse their views or the accuracy of their content. For copyright infringement issues please contact editor@whatsonsanya.com