Sanya is expected to join nationwide all-in-one-card network in November, in which cities have the system that recognizes each other's smart cards.

At present, the third batch of 18 cities including Tianjin, Shenyang and Fuzhou have joined the nationwide network by the end of October. A total of 35 cities have set up the same system to allow cardholders to use the cards to take buses and shop in cities in another city.

In July 2012, the first batch of 8 cities including Shanghai, Ningbo, and Shaoxing in Zhejiang province, and Lanzhou and Baiyin in Gansu province, joined the network, and the second batch of 9 cities, which included Nanchang, was added in April 2013. 

Editorial Message  
News translation appearing here is the property of, however, for those who wish to copy the contents in part or in full, please make reference and link the article copied to our site. does not necessarily endorse their views or the accuracy of their content. For copyright infringement issues please contact