A third batch of 18 cities including Tianjin and Sanya is to join the nationwide all-in-one-card network by the end of October, according to reports.

The all-in-one-card network, which covers 35 cities including Shanghai, Ningbo, Lanzhou and Shenyang, will allow cardholders to use the cards to take buses and shop in cities that have joined the network.

According to the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development, the first batch of 8 cities including Shanghai, Ningbo, and Shaoxing in Zhejiang province, and Lanzhou and Baiyin in Gansu province, joined the network in July 2012, and the second batch of 9 cities, which included Nanchang, was added in April 2013. 

Editorial Message  
News appearing here is the property of www.whatsonsanya.com, however, for those who wish to copy the contents in part or in full, please make reference and link the article copied to our site. Whatsonsanya.com does not necessarily endorse their views or the accuracy of their content. For copyright infringement issues please contact editor@whatsonsanya.com