On March 12, the Taiwan education office released a list of 70 more Chinese mainland universities which are recognized by the Taiwanese government, and Hainan University was among them.

The 41 top Chinese universities are recognized by Taiwan alongside many others, and the total number of Taiwan-recognized Chinese universities has now reached 110.

In recent years, Hainan University has established cooperative relationships with 7 Taiwanese universities including National Cheng Kung University, Chia Nan University, Kun Shan University, Tajen University, Nan Jeon Institute of Technology, National Ilan University and Chinese Culture University.

Editorial Message  
News translation appearing here is the property of www.whatsonsanya.com, however, for those who wish to copy the contents in part or in full, please make reference and link the article copied to our site. Whatsonsanya.com does not necessarily endorse their views or the accuracy of their content. For copyright infringement issues please contact editor@whatsonsanya.com