A project on the 7 scenery towns was launched in Haitang Bay, Sanya on August 27.

The total area of the towns is 4,170 mu with a construction period of year. 7,637homes can be settled down within the area which will shelter nearly 32 thousand people.

The 7 towns are Dongxi Town, Longhai Town, Longjiang Town, Linwangnan Town, Lingwangbei Town, Wanpo Town and Qingtian Town.

The 7 towns will be built into different-themed architectures featuring the Ming and Qing Dynasty, Li and Miao style as well as Mediterranean style.

Meanwhile, the towns will integrate the functions of catering, tourism and relaxation, and are to become the beneficial supplement of the Haitang Bay hotel zones and other high-grade resort communities.

The fixed-asset investment injected into the Haitang Bay National Coast development zone has totaled 26 billion yuan, including 73 governmental projects and 36 social projects. Currently, 10 star-related hotels including Doubletree, Conrad, Renaissance and Sheraton have opened for business there.


Editorial Message
News translation appearing here is the property of www.whatsonsanya.com, however, for those who wish to copy the contents in part or in full, please make reference and link the article copied to our site. Whatsonsanya.com does not necessarily endorse their views or the accuracy of their content. For copyright infringement issues please contact editor@whatsonsanya.com