The first committee organizing’s meeting of Hainan Expressway Ruihai Cup 2010 Tour of Hainan was held early this month in Hainan
The Hainan Expressway Ruihai Cup 2010 Tour of Hainan kicks off today . 20 teams from 5 continents is participating in this high-rated match in China, which includes domestic leading group – Wansheng Intercontinental Team.
According to the organizing committee, the length of the Tour of Hainan 2010 reaches 1,466 kilometers, which covers 18 cities and counties in Hainan Province. The course of the whole event is divided into 1 cruising contest and 8 stages.
Details of the route and schedule have been decided and listed as follows:
Sanya Cruising Contest
Date: 11th October
Length: 85.2 kilometers
Stage 1
Date: 12th October
Length: 167.5 kilometers
Route: Sanya – Lingshui- Baoting – Wuzhi Mountain
Stage 2
Date: 13th October
Length: 146.4 kilometers
Route: Wuzhi Mountain – Qiongzhong – Xinglong
Stage 3
Date: 14th October
Length: 162.9 kilometers
Route: Xinglong – Wanning – Qionghai – Wenchang
Stage 4
Date: 15th October
Length: 153.8 kilometers
Route: Wenchang – Anding – Haikou
Stage 5
Date: 16th October
Length: 160.8 kilometers
Route: Haikou – Chengmai – Lingao – Chengmai
Stage 6
Date: 17th October
Length: 172.8 kilometers
Route: Chengmai – Tunchang – Qiongzhong – Danzhou
Stage 7
Date: 18th October
Length: 194.6 kilometers
Route: Danzhou – Baisha – Changjiang – Dongfang
Stage 8
Date: 19th October
Length: 222.5 kilometers
Route: Dongfang – Ledong – Sanya
Translated by
Editorial Message  
News translation appearing here is the property of, however, for those who wish to copy the contents in part or in full, please make reference and link the article copied to our site. does not necessarily endorse their views or the accuracy of their content. For copyright infringement issues please contact